Uncategorised

Wedding Fayre Sunday 28th February

This Sunday, we will be exhibiting at Brockencote Hall wedding fayre and at The Standbrook Abbey wedding fayre. Your chance to see a small selection of what we have to offer in store. After last weeks wedding fayre at The Hilton, Bromsgrove, we can’t wait to meet some lovely new couples that are planning there weddings! x

Unforgettable Designer Event

To all you beautiful curvaceous brides, we have a designer event coming up in store from Thurs 11th February – Sat 13th February. The perfect opportunity for you to find your dream wedding dress with a chance to get the gown at a discounted price. Why not book an appointment to see one of the bridal consultants Sarah, Kate or Laurie on 01299 879888. A warm welcome awaits you x

Ronald Joyce designer event is almost here!!!

This year, we are starting 2016 with a massive Ronald Joyce and Victoria Jane designer event. On Friday the 22nd of January from 9am – 5pm and Saturday the 23rd of January from 9am – 4pm, A-Z Wedding Services will be holding the event in store. A chance for you to see the latest spring 2016 collection and there will also be offers on the two day’s.

We can’t wait to see the new collection 🙂 x

It’s CHRISTMAS!!!

Christmas opening hours:

Monday 21st December – 9:00am – 5:00pm

Tuesday 22nd December – 9:00am – 5:00pm

Wednesday 23rd December – 9:00am – 1:00pm

Thursday 24th December – Monday 28th December – CLOSED

Tuesday 29th December – 9:00am – 5:00pm

Wednesday 30th December – 9:00am  – 1:00pm

Thursday 31st December & Friday 1st January – CLOSED

Saturday 2nd January – Normal hours resume

We would like to take this opportunity to thank all our customers past and present for their support this year.

We wish you all a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.

We can’t WAIT to see what 2016 brings! x

Chateau Impney Wedding Fayre

Pop along and see us this Sunday the 25th of October from 11am untill 3pm at The Chateau Impney hotel based in Droitwich. A brilliant opportunity to meet some local wedding specialists. We can’t wait to meet all the new happy couples x